The perfect time, to do what’s right.

Digital accessibility doesn't have to be complicated. You'll improve your visibility, show that inclusion is a reality in your organization, and make it easier to comply with standards. Accessibility services include assistance software and testing software for WCAG, as well as tools for your employees' workstations. Start today with your free website check and find out what potential is waiting for you.

Simple support for your compliance.

Doing the right thing has never been so easy.

Partners in acessibility: SoftwareONE and Eye-Able.

0 +

Users benefit monthly from Eye-Able® services

0 +

Integrations in web interfaces

0 +

Years of experience in digital accessibility

#1 Accessibility Solution: Eye-Able

Icon shows accessibility figure

Many organizations and companies are required by international and national laws to make their digital systems accessible. The Eye-Able service supports you in complying with your legal framework.

Eye-Able 's Accessibility Service supports you in promoting inclusion in your organization, both internally and externally. Whether it's equipping websites with assistance software, testing web interfaces for compliance with legal regulations, or equipping employees in the workplace - we will accompany you on your way. We support you in the implementation of digital accessibility and compliance with BITV regulations. With our many years of experience in the area of accessibility and SoftwareONE's software expertise, you can take digital accessibility in your company to the next level: You will receive support to meet the legal requirements, set a good example and position your company as a pioneer in digital participation and inclusion.

Inclusion is a matter of the heart

The story of Eye-Able is shaped CEO Oliver Greiner and his personal relations with people with disabilities. His best friend Lennart sees less than 15% due to a genetic vision disorder and understands firsthand how inaccessible the digital world can be. After Lennart had to drop out of university because of his disability, Oliver set out to create a solution for the multitude of problems people encounter on websites every day.

 

 

After more than five years of research, interviews, and eye-tracking analyses conducted with people with varying disabilities from all age groups, a list of problems commonly found in the operation of websites was determined, and their possible solutions were drafted. The next step was to work with institutes for the blind to develop assistive technology to improve accessibility through individual adaptation of a web interface. Today, the Eye-Able team continues to work with people with visual impairments to improve the existing functions and to expand the range of functions available. 

Quick facts

GDPR & WCAG compliant

Over 1,000 organizations onboarded globally

Solutions based on scientific knowledge and developed with institutes for disabled people

WCAG compliance for your systems made easy with smart testing

Holistic digital accessibility services for all

Companies and organizations are required by US law to make their digital systems accessible. With Eye-Able solutions, you can easily comply with ADA, WCAG, and GDPR requirements.

Eye-Able’s accessibility services enable your organization to improve the accessibility of your web interfaces. SoftwareONE has partnered with Eye-Able to bring you these incredible solutions designed to create a more equitable digital environment. 

Our goal is to work with you to implement digital accessibility and assist you in complying with current legal regulations. Eye-Able has taken a holistic approach, building a solution that can be individualized to each user’s disabilities.

Eye-Able® Assistance software for web interfaces

The user-centric part is the Eye-Able® assistance software that is integrated into digital products to improve accessibility. With over 25 functions such as contrast modes, screen readers, adaptive magnification or color blindness filters, users can visually adapt content to their own needs. Our principle is that everyone should be able to use an online system that is adapted to their individual needs. The software itself can also be adapted to your system in terms of color scheme, range of functions, functionality and icons. This way you improve the accessibility of your systems.

Adaptation of the external appearance of the assistance software to the corporate design (logos, colors, icons)

25 features for better accessibility and usability

Developed with institutes for the blind and people with disabilities in Germany

Enables user groups to customize web interfaces to meet individual needs (e.g., website, intranet, platforms, web apps)

Demo & free trial

Accessibility solutions should always be user-oriented. For this reason, we offer you the opportunity to extensively test accessibility solutions. We will be happy to equip your systems with test licenses so that you can convince yourself of the advantages that will result for you.

Contact us for an introduction to the service and how you can improve your digital accessibility. We'll also be happy to get in touch with you.

Or use this form to receive your trial license via e-mail:

Test the assistance
software for 3 months.

Simply enter data and get started

The Offering

1

The assistance software is available for a three-month free trial 

2

Benefit from 4 hours of free consulting on your compliance

3

Free equipment for your employees and students - for as long as you want!

4

Free compliance test of your website

Success Stories

University of Vienna

Hays

Numerous companies and organizations are already recognizing the benefits that Eye-Able offers them: web interfaces designed inclusively, employees supported in their work, and websites and apps that can be checked for legal compliance on the fly.

Forward-thinking companies like Hays and organizations like the University of Vienna are already using Eye-Able software solutions, along with over 15 million additional users worldwide.

National paralympic committee germany

“In order to get closer to the goal of digital participation and accessibility, the German Disabled Sports Association is now offering the Eye-Able® assistance software on its website. The Eye-Able® assistance software enables visitors to freely adapt all content according to their own needs. With over 25 functions such as contrast modes, adaptive enlargement or color weakening filters, users can visually adapt content to their own needs. The principle: everyone should be able to use an online system tailored to their individual needs. Web interfaces should therefore be able to be individualized in such a way that everyone can access them.”

National paralympic committee germany  

Reduce complexity

Easy integration and implementation. No expertise required.

Compliance and​​ Trust​​

Assist with compliance with national and international laws and regulations.

Single Solution for digital accessibility​

Accessibility solutions tailored for companies, direct from SoftwareONE. Available for external and internal websites.  

Contact us to get an introduction to the service and learn how you can improve your digital accessibility.

Feel free to leave us a message
!

Contact
D-A-CH

Our accessibility experts will be very happy to contact you. Together we will make your information accessible to all. 

Say Hi!

info@eye-able.com

Let's Talk

+49 176 64103397

A word with us and SoftwareONE

Contact Belgium and Luxembourg

ESTHER GRAVE

Let's Talk

+32 499 229 773

visit us

www.softwareone.be

Feel free to contact our SoftwareONE partner team.

Logo Software One

Feel free to contact our SoftwareONE partner team.

Logo Software One
A word with us and SoftwareONE

Contact Australia and New Zealand

JILL PRICE

Let's Talk

+61 408 454 970

visit us

www.softwareone.com/en-au/

A word with us and SoftwareONE

Contact Finland

KRISTIAN NIKANDER

Let's Talk

+358 44 300 2233

visit us

softwareone.com/en-fi/

Feel free to contact our SoftwareONE partner team.

Feel free to contact our SoftwareONE partner team.

A word with us and SoftwareONE

Contact Sweden

Jonas Brunemalm

Let's Talk

+46 (0)73 989 49 39

visit us

www.softwareone.com/sv-se/

Our statement on accessibility at the push of a button:

Automatic adaptation of code, for example by means of AI, cannot currently promise accessibility according to BITV. In our opinion, digital accessibility should be promoted by people for people. This is what our tools are designed for. Here read more about the topic.

Barrierefreiheits-Software
Lösungen von Eye-Able®

Digitale Barrierefreiheit muss nicht kompliziert sein. Sie verbessern Ihre Außenwahrnehmung, zeigen, dass Inklusion in Ihrer Organisation gelebt wird, und halten die Standards leichter ein. Der Barrierefreiheits-Service umfasst neben einer Assistenzsoftware und Prüfsoftware für WCAG auch Hilfsmittel für die Arbeitsplätze Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. Starten Sie bereits heute mit Ihrem kostenfreien Website-Check und erfahren Sie, welche Potenziale auf Sie warten.

Einfache Unterstützung bei Ihrer Konformität.

Das richtige Tun war nie so einfach.

Partners in Accessibility: SoftwareONE und Eye-Able.

0 +

Nutzerinnen und Nutzern profitieren monatlich von Eye-Able® Services

0 +

Integrationen in Web-Oberflächen

0 +

Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich digitale Barrierefreiheit

#1 Barrierefreiheits-Service von Eye-Able

Icon zeigt Barrierefreiheit-Figur

Viele Organisationen und Unternehmen sind durch die internationale und nationale Gesetze verpflichtet, ihre digitalen Systeme barrierefrei zu gestalten. Der Eye-Able Service unterstützt Sie in der Einhaltung Ihrer rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

Der Accessibility Service von Eye-Able unterstützt Sie bei der Förderung der Inklusion in Ihrer Organisation, sowohl intern als auch extern. Ob es darum geht, Websites mit Assistenzsoftware auszustatten, Webschnittstellen auf die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften zu testen oder Mitarbeiter am Arbeitsplatz auszustatten – wir begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung der digitalen Barrierefreiheit und der Einhaltung der BITV-Vorschriften. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Barrierefreiheit und der Softwarekompetenz von SoftwareONE heben Sie die digitale Barrierefreiheit in Ihrem Unternehmen auf die nächste Stufe: Sie erhalten Unterstützung zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben, gehen mit gutem Beispiel voran und positionieren Ihr Unternehmen als Vorreiter in Sachen digitaler Teilhabe und Inklusion.

Inklusion ist eine Herzensangelegenheit

Die Geschichte von Eye-Able ist geprägt von CEO Oliver Greiner und seinen persönlichen Beziehungen zu Menschen mit Behinderungen. Sein bester Freund Lennart sieht aufgrund einer genetisch bedingten Sehstörung weniger als 15 % und weiß aus erster Hand, wie unzugänglich die digitale Welt sein kann. Nachdem Lennart sein Studium wegen seiner Behinderung abbrechen musste, machte sich Oliver daran, eine Lösung für die zahlreichen Probleme zu finden, mit denen Menschen tagtäglich auf Websites konfrontiert sind.

 

 

Nach mehr als fünf Jahren Forschung, Interviews und Eye-Tracking-Analysen mit Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Behinderungen aus allen Altersgruppen wurde eine Liste von Problemen erstellt, die häufig bei der Bedienung von Websites auftreten, und es wurden mögliche Lösungen entworfen. Der nächste Schritt war die Zusammenarbeit mit Blindeninstituten bei der Entwicklung von Hilfsmitteln zur Verbesserung der Zugänglichkeit durch individuelle Anpassung einer Webschnittstelle. Heute arbeitet das Eye-Able-Team weiterhin mit Menschen mit Sehbehinderungen zusammen, um die bestehenden Funktionen zu verbessern und den Funktionsumfang zu erweitern. 

Quick facts

blank

DSGVO- & BITV-konform

blank

Über 1.000 Unternehmen weltweit profitieren bereits

blank

Über 5 Jahre akademische Forschung & Austausch mit Blindeninstituten

blank

BITV-Konformität für Ihre Systeme leicht gemacht

Ganzheitlicher digitale Barrierefreiheits-Service für alle

Der Accessibility-Service von Eye-Able ermöglicht es Ihrer Organisation, die Barrierefreiheit ihrer Web-Oberflächen zu verbessern. Wir als SoftwareONE unterstützen Sie individuell mit den verschiedenen Accessibility-Lösungen von Eye-Able.

Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen die digitale Barrierefreiheit umzusetzen und Sie bei der Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben zur Barrierefreiheit zu unterstützen. Dabei gehen wir das Thema mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz für jede Ihrer Web-Oberflächen an, unabhängig von Behinderungen oder anderen Einschränkungen.

Eye-Able® Assistenzsoftware für Weboberflächen

Der nutzerorientierte Teil ist die Eye-Able® Assistenzsoftware, die in digitale Produkte integriert wird, um die Zugänglichkeit zu verbessern. Mit über 25 Funktionen wie Kontrastmodi, Screenreader, adaptiver Vergrößerung oder Farbenblindheitsfiltern können Nutzer Inhalte visuell an ihre eigenen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Unser Grundsatz ist, dass jeder ein Online-System nutzen können sollte, das an seine individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst ist. Dabei kann auch die Software selbst in Sachen Farbgebung, Funktionsumfang, Funktionsweise und Icons an Ihr System angepasst werden. So verbessern Sie die Zugänglichkeit Ihrer Systeme.

Anpassung des äußeren Erscheinungsbildes der Assistenzsoftware an das Corporate Design (Logos, Farben, Icons)

25 Funktionen für bessere Zugänglichkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Entwickelt mit Blindeninstituten und Menschen mit Behinderungen in Deutschland

Ermöglicht Nutzergruppen die Anpassung von Web-Oberflächen an individuelle Bedürfnisse (z.B. Website, Intranet, Plattformen, Web-Apps)

Demo & kostenfreie Testversion

Barrierefreie Lösungen sollten immer nutzerorientiert sein. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Barrierfreiheits-Lösungen ausgiebig zu testen. Gerne statten wir Ihre Systeme mit Testlizenzen aus, damit Sie sich von den Vorteilen, die sich für Sie ergeben, überzeugen können.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, um eine Einführung in den Dienst zu erhalten und zu erfahren, wie Sie Ihre digitale Zugänglichkeit verbessern können. Wir setzen uns auch gerne mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Oder verwenden Sie dieses Formular, um Ihre Testlizenz per E-Mail zu erhalten:

Einfach testen und 3-monatige Testlizenz erhalten!

Einfach Daten eingeben und loslegen

Unser Angebot für Sie

1

Testen Sie die Assistenzsoftware 3 Monate kostenlos 

2

Profitieren Sie von 4 kostenlosen Beratungsstunden zu Ihrer Rechtskonformität

3

Kostenlose Ausrüstung für Ihre Mitarbeitende und Studierenden – so lange Sie wollen!

4

Kostenloser Konformitätstest für Ihre Website

Success Stories

Universität Wien

Hays

Zahlreiche Unternehmen und Organisationen erkennen bereits die Vorteile, die Eye-Able ihnen bietet: inklusiv gestaltete Weboberflächen, Mitarbeiter, die bei ihrer Arbeit unterstützt werden, sowie Websites und Apps, die sich im laufenden Betrieb auf Rechtskonformität prüfen lassen.

Zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen wie Hays und Organisationen wie die Universität Wien nutzen bereits Eye-Able Softwarelösungen, ebenso wie über 15 Millionen weitere Nutzer weltweit.

Deutscher Behindertensportvervand // Nationales Paralympisches Komitee Deutschland

„Um dem Ziel der digitalen Teilhabe und Barrierefreiheit näher zu kommen, bietet der Deutsche Behindertensportverband auf seiner Website ab sofort die Assistenzsoftware Eye-Able® an. Die Eye-Able®-Assistenzsoftware ermöglicht es den Besuchern, alle Inhalte frei an die eigenen Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Mit über 25 Funktionen wie Kontrastmodi, adaptiver Vergrößerung oder Farbabschwächungsfiltern können die Nutzer die Inhalte visuell an ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Das Prinzip: Jeder soll ein Online-System nutzen können, das auf seine individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Web-Oberflächen sollten daher so individualisiert werden können, dass sie für jeden zugänglich sind.“

Nationales Paralympisches Komitee Deutschland 

Komplexität reduzieren

Einfache Integration und Implementierung. Kein Fachwissen erforderlich.

Konformität und Vertrauen

Unterstützung bei der Einhaltung der nationalen und internationalen Gesetze und Vorschriften.

Single-Solution für Ihre digitale Barrierefreiheit

Massgeschneiderte Accessibility-Lösungen für Unternehmen, direkt von SoftwareONE. Verfügbar für externe und interne Websites. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um eine Einführung in den Dienst zu erhalten und zu erfahren, wie Sie Ihre digitale Zugänglichkeit verbessern können.

Hinterlassen Sie uns
gerne eine Nachricht!

Kontakt
D-A-CH

Unsere Barrierefreiheits-Expertinnen und -Experten nehmen sehr gerne Kontakt mit Ihnen auf. Gemeinsam machen wir Ihre Informationen für alle zugänglich. 

Say Hi!

info@eye-able.com

Let's Talk

+49 176 64103397

Auf ein Wort mit uns und SoftwareONE

Kontakt Belgien und Luxemburg

ESTHER GRAVE

Let's Talk

+32 499 229 773

visit us

www.softwareone.be

Melden Sie sich gerne bei unserem SoftwareONE-Partnerteam.

Logo Software One

Melden Sie sich gerne bei unserem SoftwareONE-Partnerteam.

Logo Software One
Auf ein Wort mit uns und SoftwareONE

Kontakt Australien und Neuseeland

JILL PRICE

Let's Talk

+61 408 454 970

visit us

www.softwareone.com/en-au/

Auf ein Wort mit uns und SoftwareONE

Kontakt Finnland

KRISTIAN NIKANDER

Let's Talk

+358 44 300 2233

visit us

softwareone.com/en-fi/

Melden Sie sich gerne bei unserem SoftwareONE-Partnerteam.

Melden Sie sich gerne bei unserem SoftwareONE-Partnerteam.

Auf ein Wort mit uns und SoftwareONE

Kontakt Schweden

Jonas Brunemalm

Let's Talk

+46 (0)73 989 49 39

visit us

www.softwareone.com/sv-se/

Unser Statement zu Barrierefreiheit auf Knopfdruck:

Automatische Anpassung von Code, beispielsweise mittels KI, kann aktuell keine Barrierefreiheit nach BITV versprechen. Unserer Meinung nach sollte digitale Barrierefreiheit von Menschen für Menschen vorangebracht werden. Hierfür sind unsere Tools konzipiert. Hier fahren Sie mehr zur Thematik.